



## FOURTH ANNUAL TAX CLUB QUIZ COMPETITION KWARA SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT PRELIMINARY ROUND DRAW DATE: WEDNESDAY, 19TH JUNE 2019

VENUE: OKE ONIGBIN SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE ONIGBIN

TIME/LEAGUE	SCHOOLS
LEAGUE 1	1. ABGONNA HIGH SCHOOL, SHARE
	2. AJAGUN COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL
8.30AM	3. ANSARUL ISLAM SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL OFFA
to	4. AYAKI SECONDARY GRAMMAR SCHOOL
9.30AM	5. BIMAKS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
	6. COMMUNITY GRAMMAR SCHOOL, ORA
	1. ABIOLA STANDARD COLLEGE
LEAGUE 2	2. ALADE COLLEGE
09.45AM	3. ANSARUL-ISLAM SECONDARY SCHOOL, OMU-ARAN
to	4. BABALOLA MEMORIAL GRAMMAR SCHOOL, ODO OWA
10.45AM	5. BRIGHT WAY SCHOOL, SHARE
	6. COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OBA ISIN
	1. ADEOLA COLLEGE, OFFA
LEAGUE 3	2. ALLA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
11.00AM	3. APOSTOLIC FAITH SECONDARY SCHOOL
to	4. BANWO OLUFUNTO IDEAL COLLEGE
12.00PM	5. BUKS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
	6. COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, BABANLOMA
	1. ADESOYE COLLEGE
LEAGUE 4	2. ANGLICAN COMPREHENSIVE COLLEGE
12.15PM	3. ARANDUN GRAMMAR SCHOOL
to	4. BAPTIST GRAMMAR SCHOOL, ISANLU ISIN
1.15PM	5. CHRISTIAN COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL, IJOMU-ORO
	6. COMMUNITY SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, GANMO
	1. AGBONDA HIGH SCHOOL
LEAGUE 5	2. ANSA RUL ISLAM SECONDARY SCHOOL, IGBONLA
1.30PM	3. ARAN-ORIN COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL
to	4. BAPTIST GRAMMAR SCHOOL, IGBAJA
2.30PM	5. COLLEGE OF EDUCATION MODEL SECONDARY SCHOOL
	6. COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL, OKE AYO
LEAGUE 6	1. AJAGUN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL, ORO AGO
2.45PM	2. ANSARUL ISLAM GRAMMAR SCHOOL, IJOMU-ORO
to	3. AWORO ONA GRAMMAR SCHOOL, IRABON ORO-AGO
	4. BENEVOLENT COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL
3.45PM	5. COMMUNITY COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL, OBBO ILE
	6. COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL, OKO

Note: 1. Only <u>ONE</u> school will qualify to the next stage (Quarter Final) per league.

2. Participants are required to be at the venue of the competition at least 30 minutes before their allotted time.





## FOURTH ANNUAL TAX CLUB QUIZ COMPETITION KWARA SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT PRELIMINARY ROUND DRAW DATE: THURSDAY, 20TH JUNE 2019

VENUE: OKE ONIGBIN SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE ONIGBIN

TIME/LEAGUE	SCHOOLS
LEAGUE 1	1. COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL, BUHARI
8.30AM	2. ECWA SECONDARY SCHOOL, IGBAJA
	3. FORTUNATE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE
to	4. GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, IDOFIN
9.30AM	5. IJARA ISIN HIGH SCHOOL
	6. JAMAAT NASRIL ISLAMIC SECONDARY SCHOOL, EGGI OYOPO
	1. DAB COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL, IDDO ORO
LEAGUE 2	2. EJVIC COLLEGE, AMOYO
09.45AM	3. GOD'S GRACE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE
to	4. GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, OMU-ARAN
10.45AM	5. ILOFA GRAMMAR SCHOOL, ILOFA
	6. JAMAAT NASRIL ISLAMIC SECONDARY SCHOOL, ODO OWA
	1. DIVINE PROVINDENCE CATHOLIC SECONDARY SCHOOL
LEAGUE 3	2. ERIN ILE SECONDARY SCHOOL
11.00AM	3. GOODNESS ROYAL COLLEGE, OFFA
to	4. GREEN PASTURE SECONDARY SCHOOL
12.00PM	5. ILUDUN ORO ANGLICAN GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL
	6. KING'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL, SHARE
	1. ECWA SECONDARY SCHOOL WOKOWOMU
LEAGUE 4	2. ESIE/ILUDUN ANGLICAN GRAMMAR SCHOOL
12.15PM	3. GOVERNMENT CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, OMU-ARAN
to	4. HAMDALAT COLLEGE
1.15PM	5. ISANLU ISIN COMPREHENSIVE COLLEGE
	6. LANDMARK SECONDARY SCHOOL
LEAGUE 5	1. ECWA SECONDARY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
1.30PM	2. FAITH COMPREHENSIVE COLLEGE, IJOMU ORO
	3. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, AJASSE-IPO
to	<ol> <li>IDOFIAN GRAMMAR SCHOOL</li> <li>ISIN COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL</li> </ol>
2.30PM	6. METHODIST HIGH SCHOOL
	1. ECWA SECONDARY SCHOOL, OMU-ARAN
LEAGUE 6	2. FEDERAL GOVERNMENT GIRLS COLLEGE
2.45PM	3. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, IJAN-OTUN
to	4. IDOFIN HIGH SCHOOL, IDOFIN
3.45PM	5. IYERU GRAMMAR SCHOOL, OFFA
<b>5.431 IVI</b>	6. MUSLIM COMMUNITY COLLEGE, AYEDUN

Note: 1. Only <u>ONE</u> school will qualify to the next stage (Quarter Final) per league.

2. Participants are required to be at the venue of the competition at least 30 minutes before their allotted time.





## FOURTH ANNUAL TAX CLUB QUIZ COMPETITION KWARA SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT PRELIMINARY ROUND DRAW DATE: FRIDAY, 21ST JUNE 2019

VENUE: OKE ONIGBIN SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE ONIGBIN

TIME/LEAGUE	SCHOOLS
LEAGUE 1	1. MUSLIM COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OSI
	2. OBI INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE, OMU ARAN
8.30AM	3. OLAITAN SCHOOL
to	4. OMUPO MUSLIM COLLEGE, OMUPO
9.30AM	5. OYELAGBAWO GRAMMAR SCHOOL
	6. ST. CLARE'S ANGLICAN GIRLS GRAMMAR SCHOOL, OFFA
	1. MUSLIM COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE ONIGBIN
LEAGUE 2	2. OFE-ARAN COMMERCIAL COLLEGE, OMU-ARAN
09.45AM	3. OLAYINKA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
to	4. OPELOYERU INTERNATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
10.45AM	5. OYUN LOCAL GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOOL, ILEMONA
	6. TAWAKALITU GRAMMAR SCHOOL, OFFA
LEAGUE 3	1. MUSTAPHA STANDARD COLLEGE
	2. OFFA GRAMMAR SCHOOL, OFFA
11.00AM	3. OLOMI-OJA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
to	4. ORO GRAMMAR SCHOOL, ORO
12.00PM	5. PLAYFAIR MEMORIAL COLLEGE, ORO AGO
	6. THOMAS ADEWUMI COLLEGE
LEAGUE 4	1. NEW DAWN MODEL SCHOOL
	2. OGBO GRAMMAR SCHOOL, OMU-ARAN
12.15PM	3. OMOLABAKE SECONDARY SCHOOL
to	4. ORO MUSLIM HIGH SCHOOL, ORO
1.15PM	5. POPOOLA COLLEGE
	6. UNITY GRAMMAR SCHOOL
	1. NOTRE DAME GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL OKE-MARIA, ORO
LEAGUE 5	2. OKE-ODE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1.30PM	3. OMU-ARAN HIGH SCHOOL
to	4. OROTA COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL, ODO-OWA
2.30PM	5. ROTAD INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS, OMUPO
	6. VICTORY COMPREHENSIVE COLLEGE, EDIDI
	1. NOTRE DAME GIRLS, AMOYO
LEAGUE 6	2. OKE-ONIGBIN SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE-ONIGBIN
2.45PM	3. OMUPO ANGLICAN GRAMMAR SCHOOL, OMUPO
to	4. OSI CENTRAL SECONDARY SCHOOL, OSI
3.45PM	5. SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE-OYAN
	6. VICTORY MODEL COLLEGE

Note: 1. Only <u>ONE</u> school will qualify to the next stage (Quarter Final) per league.

2. Participants are required to be at the venue of the competition at least 30 minutes before their allotted time.