



FOURTH ANNUAL TAX CLUB QUIZ COMPETITION KWARA CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT PRELIMINARY ROUND DRAW

DATE: MONDAY, 24TH JUNE 2019

VENUE: CHERUBIM & SERAPHIM COLLEGE, SABO-OKE, ILORIN

TIME/LEAGUE	SCHOOLS
LEAGUE 1	1. ACCESS WORLD ACADEMY, ADEWOLE
8.00AM	2. ALGCSS, OGUNTOYINBO
to	3. AN-NUR ISLAMIC COLLEGE
9.00AM	4. ASA LOCAL GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, TEMIDIRE
9.00AIVI	5. BAPTIST SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SURULERE
	6. BOUNTIFUL SEED ACADEMY IREWOLEDE
LEAGUE 2	1. ADEBOLA COLLEGE, GAA-AKANBI
09.15AM	2. AL-IKHLAS SCHOOLS WARAH
to	3. ANSARUL-ISLAM COLLEGE LADUBA
10.15AM	4. ASHUARA MODEL ACADEMY
10.15/11/1	5. BARAKAT COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, ILORIN
	6. BRAINBOX SCHOOLS, TANKE
LEAGUE 3	1. AISS, ABOTO-OJA
10.30AM	2. AL-MUMIN COLLEGE GAA- SAKA
to	3. ANSARUL-ISLAM SECONDARY SCHOOL, OLOJE
11.30AM	4. AYO COLLEGE
2200 02 22.2	5. BEST WAY COLLEGE OKE-OYI
	6. C&S COLLEGE, LADUBA
LEAGUE 4	1. AL-ADABIYYA KAMALIYYA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
11.45AM	2. ALMUSTAPHA MODEL COLLEGE, ILORIN
to	3. ASA LOCAL GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, BUDO-EGBA
12.45PM	4. AYOSON COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL, CHECKPOINT
12, 101 1,1	5. BISHOP SMITH MEMORIAL COLLEGE, ILORIN
	6. CHAPEL SECONDARY SCHOOL, TANKE ILORIN
LEAGUE 5	1. ALGCSS, BAKASE
1.00PM	2. ANGLICAN GRAMMAR SCH ILORIN
to	3. ASA LOCAL GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, BUDO-
2.00PM	TUNTUN
2.001 1/1	4. BANNI CSS
	5. BLESSED MONTESSORI SCHOOL, SAWMILL
	6. CHERUBIM & SERAPHIM COLLEGE, ILORIN
LEAGUE 6	1. COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL, LASOJU
2.15PM	2. CRESCENT HIGH SCHOOL
to	3. FADHILULLAHI COLLEGE
3.15PM	4. FORTUNE MODEL COLLEGE
J.131 111	5. GLORIOUS BETHEL COLLEGE, OLOWE 6. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, TANKE
	0. UUVERNIVIENT DAT SECUNDART SCHUUL, TANKE

LEAGUE 7	1. COLLEGE OF ARABIC AND ISLAMIC STUDIES
3.30PM	2. COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE- OYI OJA
	3. FEDERAL GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, ILORIN
to	4. FUTURE LEADERS MODEL COLLEGE
4.30PM	5. GLORYLAND COLLEGE, PIPELINE
	6. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKEKERE

Note: 1. Only \underline{ONE} school will qualify to the next stage (Quarter Final) per league.

2. Participants are required to be at the venue of the competition at least 30 minutes before their allotted time.





FOURTH ANNUAL TAX CLUB QUIZ COMPETITION KWARA CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT PRELIMINARY ROUND DRAW

DATE: TUESDAY, 25TH JUNE 2019

VENUE: CHERUBIM & SERAPHIM COLLEGE, SABO-OKE, ILORIN

TIME/LEAGUE	SCHOOLS
LEAGUE 1	1. COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OGBONDOROKO
8.00AM	2. COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OGELE
to	3. FGS, FOKO-OJA
9.00AM	4. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, AMULE
9.00AIVI	5. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, GAA-AKANBI
	6. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, AGBABIAKA
LEAGUE 2	1. COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL AGBEYANGI
09.15AM	2. COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL, SAPATI-ILE
to	3. FLORA SCHOOLS
10.15AM	4. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OTTE
10.13/11/1	5. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, KULENDE
	6. GOVERNMENT GIRLS DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKESUNA
LEAGUE 3	1. CORNERSTONE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE
10.30AM	2. ECWA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, OJA-IYA
to	3. FORTUNATE INT'L COLLEGE OF ART AND SCIENCE
11.30AM	4. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, ABOTO-OJA
11.50/11/1	5. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKE-ALUKO
	6. GOVERNMENT GIRLS DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, OKO-ERIN
LEAGUE 4	1. GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, ILORIN
11.45AM	2. GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, ODO- OKUN
to	3. ILORIN GRAMMAR SCHOOL
12.45PM	4. LIFE TOUCH HIGH SCHOOL, ILORIN
12.731 141	5. MOUNT CARMEL COLLEGE, OLOJE
I DAOUD 5	6. OLUWATOYIN PROGRESSIVE SECONDARY SCHOOL
LEAGUE 5	GOVERNMENT TECHNICAL COLLEGE, ILORIN GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, AFON
1.00PM	3. IMAN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
to	4. LUMEX INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE
2.00PM	5. MUSLIM MODELSECONDARY SCHOOL
	6. OMOHIYA COLLEGE OF ARABIC &ISLAMIC STUDIES
LEAGUE 6	1. GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, ADEWOLE
2.15PM	2. HASSANAT ISLAMIC COLLEGE
	3. INI-OLUWA FEMI MODEL SECONDARY SCHOOL, ODOTA
to	4. MANDATE SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ADETA ILORIN
3.15PM	5. MUYHIDEEN ARABIC SECONDARY SCHOOL
	6. OMOWUMI MODEL COLLEGE

LEAGUE 7	GOVERNMENT DAY SECONDARY SCHOOL, KARUMA
3.30PM	2. HEROES COLLEGE
to	3. ISLAMIC COLLEGE ILORIN
4.30PM	4. MASHA-ALLAHU COLLEGE
4.301111	5. NEW HOPE COLLEGE, SANGO
	6. PRECIOUS HIGH STAR MODEL COLLEGE, OSERE

Note: 1. Only <u>ONE</u> school will qualify to the next stage (Quarter Final) per league.

2. Participants are required to be at the venue of the competition at least 30 minutes before their allotted time.





FOURTH ANNUAL TAX CLUB QUIZ COMPETITION KWARA CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT PRELIMINARY ROUND DRAW

DATE: WEDNESDAY, 26TH JUNE 2019

VENUE: CHERUBIM & SERAPHIM COLLEGE, SABO-OKE, ILORIN

TIME/LEAGUE	SCHOOLS
LEAGUE 1	1. GOVERNMENT SECONDARY SCHOOL, ALAPA
8.00AM	2. IC SSS, OKESO
to	3. JNIGS, ONIYERE
9.00AM	4. MESSIAH HIGH SCHOOL
9.00AWI	5. OLAYEMI COMPREHENSIVE COLLEGE ILORIN
	6. PROSPECT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
LEAGUE 2	1. QAREEB GROUP OF SCHOOLS
09.15AM	2. SANGO SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, KULENDE
to	3. SHEIK ABDULKADIR COLLEGE
10.15AM	4. ST BARNABAS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SABO-OKE
10.15AW	5. TOP KLASS COLLEGE
	6. UNITED COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL
LEAGUE 3	1. QUEEN ELIZABETH SCHOOL, ILORIN
10.30AM	2. SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ALALUBOSA-OKE OYI
to	3. SOCRATES COLLEGE
11.30AM	4. ST JAMES CAC SECONDARY SCHOOL, NEW YIDI ROAD
11001111	5. TOTAL CHILD SECONDARY SCHOOL, ARAROMI 6. WAZIRI SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ILORIN
I EACHE 4	WAZIRI SENIOR SECONDART SCHOOL, ILORIN REHOBOTH COLLEGE, TANKE
LEAGUE 4	2. SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ITA ALAMU
11.45AM	3. SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ALAWON-OJA
to	4. TAOHEED SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, FATE
12.45PM	5. TRASENDER COLLEGE, OWONIBOYZ AREA
	6. WISDOM COLLEGE ILORIN
LEAGUE 5	ROYAL RAINBOW INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
	2. SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ERO OMO
1.00PM	3. SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ONIPAKO
to	4. THE GUIDANCE COLLEGE
2.00PM	5. UNILORIN SECONDARY SCHOOL
LEAGUE 6	RUKAYAT SCIENCE ACADEMY, ODOTA
	2. SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, PANADA
1.45PM	3. ST ANTHONY'S SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
to	4. THE WORD ASSEMBLY COLLEGE
2.45PM	5. UNION BAPTIST SECONDARY SCHOOL
	J. UNION DAPTIST SECUNDART SCHOOL

Note: 1. Only <u>ONE</u> school will qualify to the next stage (Quarter Final) per league.

2. Participants are required to be at the venue of the competition at least 30 minutes before their allotted time.